My Insights after a Year on the GAPS Diet #vlog

15 thoughts on “My Insights after a Year on the GAPS Diet #vlog

  1. I had no idea what this was. I’m so happy it’s working for you!!
    And huge thumbs up for bf on camera, that has nothing to do with the t opic, but as a fellow bf that was just something I instantly recognized. :p hehe

    Have a lovely weekend!!

    • Thanks so much for your lovely comment. I’m pleased to have been able to introduce you to GAPS. BF is great, and cannot be stopped in its tracks… even when YouTube calls 😉

    • Hi there, yes I’m able to tolerate dairy now which is great. I mainly have raw cows butter and various raw milk cheeses, I also home make yoghurt and sour cream from goats milk. I have organic cows dairy some times now, and it doesn’t seem to cause me much bother, but I still avoid drinking milk for the most part.

      Best of luck to you. All I can say is try and stick at it, it’s not an over night fix and took me nine, ten months to see results.

Leave a Reply

